Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Dental Art of South Bay -  - Dentist

Dental Art of South Bay

Dentists located in South Bay, Torrance, CA

50 total reviews

Dental Art of South Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Art of South Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla Z.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone from the front office staff, to the hygenist, to Dr. Samet herself was outstanding, always is.
Glen M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Hygienist took me on time and efficiently finished the job.
Ashleen L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Doctor Samet has to be the best at everything she does, she always makes us feel welcomed. She is just amazing and so is her staff, they all Make us feel like we are family. Love her work, she is a perfectionist, always makes everything better and truly cares about her patients. My family and I are so lucky to have found her as our dentist.
Lyrae C.
Submitted 09/16/19
I have alway had the very best of care. I am beyond grateful and delighted with the work Dr Samet has done placing my implants. I smile without pause.
Rosa R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Entire staff is welcoming and very friendly. Clean and open office. Beautiful view helps all of us patients that have dental visit anxiety. Hygentists are very thorough and caring. Dr. Samet is truly sweet and respectful with everyone.
Krisiti C.
Submitted 08/24/19
The office is awesome! I started new insurance program and they pointed out that I have additional coverage that I could take advantage of, I had no idea and was never told by the insurers. Thank you Dr Samet’s office you’re greatly appreciated!!!
Lila P.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very pleasant experience. Appreciated everyone’s professionalism.
Anna W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Awesome
Brandon V.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dana Samet is one of the best dentist I have ever been with only downside is it's expensive.
Sai P.
Submitted 08/07/19
The hygienist Veronica did such a good job with my teeth cleaning. I’ve never had my teeth feel fresh even after a dental visit.
Carl J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always a great experience - Thank you for fitting me in on such short notice to check my (possibly) damaged tooth. See you soon for the re-check!
Alireza B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Extraordinary staff and dentist.
Richard C.
Submitted 07/20/19
You can trust Dr Samet. Do not waste your time on other Dentists. She is the Best. Forget the rest!!!
Jill V.
Submitted 07/15/19
All I can say is Thank U for helping me get my smile back
Dwayne W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Every one there was absolutely wonderful and the Dr. She was grand I will be back so how and I will spread the good news thank u everyone it was a grade A visit.
Christal J.
Submitted 07/11/19
The crew was very calming and made me feel relaxed. Did and excellent job on deep cleaning. I thought it would hurt but it did not. Glad I used Doctor Samet's office. Dr. Tran did great job. Thanks
Deborah A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dana Samet is such a talented dentist!! So much experience and great quality. The staff is not only professional but super kind. Highly recommend!
Susan E.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very professional Explained everything that was happening and why. Deep cleaning is not my favorite procedure but all went well !
Jacob M.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great place
James M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Samet took me in as an urgent situation demanded quick action. She was busy but still managed to take good care of me with compassion and care. I am grateful for her excellent dentistry. The whole staff bent over backwards to help out. I ended up needing a root canal. Most Dentists would have referred me somewhere else or had me make an appointment for some other time in a situation like this Thank you Dr. Samet.