Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Dental Art of South Bay -  - Dentist

Dental Art of South Bay

Dentists located in South Bay, Torrance, CA

37 total reviews

Dental Art of South Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Art of South Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill V.
Submitted 07/15/19
All I can say is Thank U for helping me get my smile back
Dwayne W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Every one there was absolutely wonderful and the Dr. She was grand I will be back so how and I will spread the good news thank u everyone it was a grade A visit.
Christal J.
Submitted 07/11/19
The crew was very calming and made me feel relaxed. Did and excellent job on deep cleaning. I thought it would hurt but it did not. Glad I used Doctor Samet's office. Dr. Tran did great job. Thanks
Deborah A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dana Samet is such a talented dentist!! So much experience and great quality. The staff is not only professional but super kind. Highly recommend!
Susan E.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very professional Explained everything that was happening and why. Deep cleaning is not my favorite procedure but all went well !
Jacob M.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great place
James M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Samet took me in as an urgent situation demanded quick action. She was busy but still managed to take good care of me with compassion and care. I am grateful for her excellent dentistry. The whole staff bent over backwards to help out. I ended up needing a root canal. Most Dentists would have referred me somewhere else or had me make an appointment for some other time in a situation like this Thank you Dr. Samet.
Kristina C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very nice doctor and everything is so clean.
LORNA J.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very professional and patient with me
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very good thorough cleaning
George G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional
Jesse F.
Submitted 05/21/19
The office staff was ready to receive me the moment I walked in the door. They were aware of my immediate needs and responded with care, comfort and urgency. My fear of dental visits was alleviated through the diligence and approach taken by the staff and Dr. Samet. I look forward to my scheduled follow-up and the beginning of the proposed dental plan.
Clifton G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent, professional care and service by hygienist, Roushin, RDH. Taught me better flossing techniques than I’ve had before. Very well-run scheduling and “front office” by receptionist Toni. Best dental care I’ve ever experienced!
Matthew S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very friendly and courteous people who work there. They really care about their patients.
Paul E.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very conscientious and went far above and beyond service
Gianna G.
Submitted 04/26/19
I had the most exceptional dental visit ever!!! Dr.Samet is very personable & detailed. If you get dentist office anxiety, it will quickly dissipate because they go out of their way to make you feel at ease. All of the staff are super friendly & the office is very modern & clean. I’m so happy that I found this office...they are the absolute best!!!!
Eyal M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great!
Lyrae C.
Submitted 03/17/19
Post chemo oral care can be extensive and overwhelming. The entire staff is part of treatment plan, cordernating insurance coverage scheduling expertly answering all concerns. I can smile !!!
Mathew O.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Samet and her staff were professional and very thorough with my son's cleaning and exam. She took the time to talk to me about his oral care and make recommendations. I'm really glad we found her. Will be taking my whole family to her.
NOEL W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Easy scheduling, friendly staff and thorough treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Samet!