Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5

Dental Art of South Bay

Dentists located in South Bay, Torrance, CA

18 total reviews

Dental Art of South Bay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Art of South Bay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOEL W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Easy scheduling, friendly staff and thorough treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Samet!
Marie D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great staff. Very thorough and helpful.
Karen D.
Submitted 01/06/19
Best service ever. Very nice and caring Doctor and staff.
Micheal F.
Submitted 12/31/18
Ekram D.
Submitted 12/18/18
I was very pleased as usual. Thank you very very much.
Andrea W.
Submitted 12/18/18
My visits are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Samet is very knowledgeable and empathetic about my dental healthcare. I commute over 60 miles to maintain my dental care with her. Sincerely, Andrea W.
Constance H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very impressed on awhole. Thank you Constance Hawkins
ROBERT R.
Submitted 12/08/18
Absolutely the best Dentist...... No worries , the most honest Dentist I have ever encountered ... upscale office near Torrance Memorial, offering all Dental services at fair prices .... Gentle and knowledgeable staff for all your needs ..
John P.
Submitted 11/26/18
Excellent as always!
AFUA K.
Submitted 11/22/18
Friendly Staff and great care.
Andrea H.
Submitted 11/19/18
The Dr's. and staff are GREAT.
Andre R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Polite employs doctors excellent..very helpful..I recommend to everyone ..thank you
Ellie S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Thorough, gentle care and professional staff.
Julia M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great service, competent dental team. Excellent treatment.
SEEMA R.
Submitted 10/26/18
Excellent
Donald H.
Submitted 10/06/18
Amazing staff! Very caring and respectful!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/03/18
It was a team effort and the team make my first appointment the best....considering I have so much to caught up on with my dental care...I’m happy...I gave your office a call & Im glad...you are on Groupon (I didn’t purchase a groupon for my visit but it was the main reason I gave your office a try.) Yes - I will recommend your a good fit for me!
Dorothy E.
Submitted 10/03/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Samet for many years, great Doctor. My previous experience 10/01/18 was long, and as painless as possible for a transplant, great care. I recommend her highly.